Branch Executive Contacts

The Branch is run by volunteers. We set ourselves very high standards and aim to deliver a very professional service, however, if things don’t appear to be happening the way you would like, let us know so that we can address the matter.

31 Mar 2017 – For general enquiries, please contact either Jacky Arnold (01483 751295) or Graham Wilson (07785 222380)

Branch Executive Officers

President (Executive-appointment) Lucy Haines
Chair Graham Wilson
Administrator Jacky Arnold
Life-Saving Coordinator vacant
ex-officio – esp technical support Alison Angiolini
Awards Officer Gail Moore
68 Chalkpit Lane, OXTED,
Surrey, RH8 0NE
Safeguarding Lucy Haines
Press Relations Officer Vacant
Lifeguard Liaison Carol Jull
Competitions Rowena Moore
Outreach – Cricket Coaches Tina Marley
Outreach – SABL Carol Jull
Branch Officer – Clubs – Woking Clive Stevens and Jacky Arnold
Branch Officer – Clubs – Tandridge Rowena Moore and Gail Moore
Branch Officer – Clubs – Aquarius Charlotte Harmer, Cathy Atkins, and Kate Doyle
Branch Officer – Clubs – Dorking
Branch Officer – Clubs – Yateley Pat Brewer Rob Garrard
Branch Officer – Youth Participation vacant
Additional team member – Schools liaison Sue Webb